Shadow Dragon

One night I was walking around my neighborhood and noticed this really interesting shadow in an apartment window. Two giant plant leaves created a silhouette that looked like a dragon so I thought I’d draw it up this morning.

 

shadow_Dragon

3 Responses to “Shadow Dragon”

  1. I was watching Key and Peele tonight. They had a skit involving Ann Hathaway, which prompted me to google Mrs. Hathaway. Never though after trolling the images I would end up here.

    Love the artwork.

    • HA! That’s a great way to stumble upon my work. I had to look up her images because I was wondering why my art came up with her name and then I realized that little teaser thing I had done with her unexpected flash. This is one of the best ways I’ve heard of someone stumbling across my work. I love it! Cheers.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 243 other followers

