HELLBOY Turns 20


I was asked to be part of a big gallery show in LA which opens today, May 2nd at Hero Complex Gallery. The theme of the show is Hellboy, who recently turned 20 years old. I figured this would be a good time to get a little grisly and play with some paint. Below I’ve attached my original sketch, the final version and the flier. I will not be in attendance for the show, though I wish I were as it is sure to be quite the party with Hellboy creator, Mike Mignola on hand.

20140422_171935

Exit_Wound CHOGRIN_HELLBOY_PROMO-01

8 Responses to “HELLBOY Turns 20”

  1. You’re a ‘hell’ of a talent :-)
    Gorgeous
    AnnMarie

  2. Really wonderful!!!

  3. Amazing as always…

  4. BAM! So. Cool. Thank you for drawing, Sir!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 246 other followers

