MAXIM Magazine, China

Hey guys. Here’s a really quick post. I recently received a copy of my latest magazine interview. I did it for MAXIM Magazine #37 out of China. I can’t read it but figured it cool enough to post. The photo is from the same session I did for the JUXTAPOZ feature I had recently. It was shot by my man, Dastardly Llamas. Enjoy

 

maxim_china_011

 

maxim_china_021

 

maxim_china_031

One Response to “MAXIM Magazine, China”

  1. dj monolith Says:

    based on the cover, i have ordered my subscription. who cares if i can’t read it!

Leave a Reply

