There’s a new toy in town… well, almost.

Here we are with another update. I just figured I’d help leak the word that I have a new chimp toy in the works! This one has been a long time coming. There were a lot of hang-ups in it’s production but it’s coming together and looking great. I’m currently doing a bunch of artwork for the box and figured I might as well tease you with a shot of the toy and the turn-arounds I did for the sculptor. I’ll keep you guys updated on this one in future posts. Until then… enjoy an early look.

TLS_product

TLS_turn-around_01TLS_turn-around_02TLS_turn-around_03TLS_turn-around_04TLS_turn-around_05

3 Responses to “There’s a new toy in town… well, almost.”

  1. You are beyond talented. I was actually having a conversation with this other artist by the name of Socky Chop and we were discussing the precision of your line work and how crazy your characters always come out. You’re by far one of my favorites, keep it up bro and hopefully we’ll get to work with each other some day.

  2. Very cool Nate, looking forward to the toy release. I always wanted on eof the first ones.

    • n8vandyke Says:

      You and me both, Brian. This piece is years past due. I still don’t even own one myself. Now how fucked-up is that?

Leave a Reply

