New art book for sale!

I get a lot of people asking me about when I will have another art book and so on. Well… here it is! This 58 page book is the summary of all of the major work I have done of my chimp, Dutch. This book has it all: two comics for Heavy Metal magazine (one unpublished and never shown to the public before!), a mini-comic included with the Pay Day toy, toy designs (one of which is in the works), as well as magazine covers, photo shoots, and gallery pieces… yeah, the works! This book is a print on demand through BLURB so you won’t find it in any stores or anywhere else. It was a lot of fun putting the book together and I hope you guys enjoy it. Also, if you are interested in having a book customized with an original chimp sketch feel free to contact me.

From $34.95


Leave a Reply

