Off The Strip

I have a piece in a group art show at WWA Gallery in Culver City, CA which will be opening this Friday, July 16th from 7-10pm. The idea behind the show was to take your favorite comic strip characters (past or present) and put them in a completely different environment. Naturally, being a huge fan of Bill Watterson’s “Calvin and Hobbes” I had to pay my “respects” to him. I will not be in attendance at this opening as I had originally planned to be. You can preview the show before it even opens.

I was asked to do an exclusive interview for them which is actually a pretty fun read. You can view it right HERE!

My piece is 11″x14″ and is ink on paper. I give you…

“Happiness is a Warm Pussy”


3 Responses to “Off The Strip”

  1. RRRRoooowww!WWW!

  2. Raphael V Says:

    You should nxt time have him and tigger tag teamin a hoe…. XD

  3. 18 year old girl Says:

    Where is Calvin? Is he fucking a female tiger? I gotta see that!

Leave a Reply

