Jurassic Park: Redemption #5 in comic stores now


The fifth and final issue of my run on Jurassic Park came out today. In usual form I figured I’d post some of the pages from this issue in their black and white glory. I had highs and lows in working on the 110 pages for this comic run. All in all I am glad I did it but am also glad it’s over. Some pages came out better than others but that is just the way it goes. Not everything you do can be a work of art.

People have been asking me if I am going to do another run of comics. I’ve also been asked by people to do runs on other books. I have some possibilities in the works so time will tell if I give it another go anytime soon. I’ll be sure to post anything about future comic art right here along with all of the other crappy things I draw.

CLICK ON PAGES TO ENLARGE.

2 Responses to “Jurassic Park: Redemption #5 in comic stores now”

  1. Man, you really have an amazing talent for controlling the ink in your drawings. Love the panel with the guy’s face getting eaten; disgusting.

  2. Hiranoshi.k Says:

    The textures are good, the skin look like old photograps reallly good.
    What I dont like is that the overall dino design looks more like Charles Knight then Jurassic park, sometimes it looks like some rubber suit dinos from a bad 70s b-movie.

Leave a Reply

