SHEWS!

I think the flier below pretty much says it all. It should be a fun event. I’ll be making stuff… on stuff. I’ll also be drinking stuff and making stuff with my good buddy and amazing stuff-maker, Henry Lewis. RSVP, YO!

click on image to enlarge…

2 Responses to “SHEWS!”

  1. Erik Dean Guzman Says:

    This event sounds like a blast!!! I’d love to attend.. Is it first come? first entered? How do I get signed up!!! I’m a artist from sacramento. I’d love to come to San Fransico and make a mess with you guys hahaa..

  2. N8 Van Dyke Says:

    It says on the invite who to RSVP with. I guess it is kinda first come, first served. Not sure if it is filled up yet. You should e-mail them.

Leave a Reply

