I’m coming to New York!

I’ve had a lot of people ask me if I’ll ever have a show in NY. Well, the time has finally come. I’ll only have one big ol’ piece in it but it’ll be fun. It’s a group art show with some of the top talents all coming together under one roof. It will be held at the Wooster Social Club which is where they film the TLC show: NY INK. All of the artwork is based off of the video game Deus Ex: Human Revolution. You can find the info below as well as an early sneak peek of the piece I did for it. If you are in the area swing by. I will be in attendance and I’m more than happy to talk it up over beers and do sketches. Hope to see ya there!

 

4 Responses to “I’m coming to New York!”

  1. N8, Have FUN.

    And just like the Bay Area, NOTHING compares to getting on a ferry like the Staten Island Ferry on a nice day.
    I’m pretty sure you are will be sketching your own version of the Statue of LIberty…. (red thongs please:)

  2. Awesome! Have a great trip!

    SF

  3. Great meeting you out in NY. Really diggin’ your piece!

  4. Hi,

    Your work is absolutely brilliant. By any chance are images/wallpapers available of the Deus Ex art piece you did? I can’t afford the minimum $150 auction price =(

Leave a Reply

