100th Blog Post!

It’s been a long time since I started this blog. I want to thank all of you guys out there for the support. I hope my blog SPAM is better than most of the other junk in your e-mail inbox.

With that being said, bring on the art…

I’ve had the pleasure of doing quite a few commissions recently and I figured now was a good time to show them. They are all pen and ink and drawn on 11″x14″ Bristol Board. If you are interested in a commission feel free to e-mail me: N8vandyke@hotmail.com

5 Responses to “100th Blog Post!”

  1. Congrats on your 100th Post. I don’t remember how long I’ve been reading this but I’ve enjoyed watching your works.

  2. N8,

    Congrats! It is always a pleasure to see a new post or email from you. It has been a ritual when I get home from work to check and see if you have something to share as soon as I step in the door. Keep up the stellar work.

    You are a badass, plain and simple,

    SF

  3. Congrats N8 from you guessed Joel. You know what I like is that you know to have Dutch’s finger off the trigger like a properly trained soldier. I need to email you an idea I had for a commission since the other thing didn’t work out. Keep it up and have you looked at my blog I could always take some critisism from a inking mofo like yourself. Thanks for always being inspiring.

  4. Wow, 100! These commissions are great and my fave is the one where it says “Whiskey. The whole bottle.” The expression on Dutch’s face! (And the Dutch one directly below that one made me laugh.) Love your work!

  5. […] – Slika 3, pridobljeno: 02.05.2015, dostopno na naslovu: https://n8vandyke.wordpress.com/2011/11/09/commissions/ Besedilo – Wikipedia, illustration, pridobljeno: 02.05.2015, dostopno na naslovu: […]

Leave a Reply

