Honey Badger

A few days ago I asked people on my Facebook Fan Page which animal I should draw next. I got a lot of feedback and ideas but the overwhelming winner was the honey badger. So… here it is. I did it also in tribute to Jon Lajoie’s “Everyday Normal Guy” videos…

8 Responses to “Honey Badger”

  1. Love the gore! Why? I don’t know. It’s funny and pure, like a zombie with a pink heart pinned to its sleeve.

    I’m weird like that, tho! *wink*

    • n8vandyke Says:

      HA! You love it for the same reasons I do. I love the combination of gore and humor. You are in good company. Guess we’re both weird like that 😉

  2. Cut your head off and shit down your neck… Seasonz Greetingz!

  3. lol awesome stuff dude! great use of black and white

    • n8vandyke Says:

      Thanks a lot. It was a little tricky with all of the black. I tried to treat him the same way I would if I were drawing Venom.

  4. Immanuel Says:

    am i allowed to print your awesome honey badger pic on a Shirt of mine? just for personal use of course. or do you already offer Shirts with this Picture? *.*

  5. am i allowed to print your awesome honey badger pic on a Shirt of mine? just for personal use of course. or do you offer some of this stuff already? *.*

Leave a Reply

