ART SALE 2011!!!

I finally got it all together and running… I think:) It’s a little later than I had hoped to post it but I had to make sure it was all polished and ready. Feel free to pass it around. Just follow this link…

http://www.n8vandyke.com/temp/N8_Sale.pdf

Thanks, everyone! Hope you find something you like.

4 Responses to “ART SALE 2011!!!”

  1. Dude,

    EPIC! I hope you sell everything although I can’t believe your parting ways with a few of these. Good luck bro!

    SF

    • n8vandyke Says:

      Hey Steve!

      Thanks a ton, man, I appreciate it. Yeah, I’ll be honest… there are more than I few things up for sale that I wouldn’t mind not selling. Cheers!

  2. Darcy Craig Says:

    Nate… there are some seriously spectacular pieces here. I am tripping on some of them. the inglourious basterds artwork and print are fantastic. the comic ’68 is my (totally surprising) favorite. I have framed the piece you did for me and Frank still hangs proudly in our livingroom. Oh, and seeing blue Payday really made me wonder why you still have any of these. Fantastic… I am looking at a couple pieces here.

    • Hey Darcy,

      Thanks a lot. I’m glad you are digging on some of the pieces. I tried to get a good variety in there. The IB one is a great side by side. Somehow… it makes having a swastika in your livingroom… OK. If you have any questions or are curious to see any of the files larger just let me know. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

