COPIC catalog 2012

A while ago I was asked by COPIC if I could lend them some samples of my ink work for their catalog in exchange for free supplies. COPIC is a very well recognized brand of art supplies and I’ve been known to mess around with some of their pens. Today, the catalog showed up on my doorstep. I think they produce about 350,000 of these bad boys. My plan of world domination is slowly coming to fruition…

3 Responses to “COPIC catalog 2012”

  1. n8vandyke Says:

    BTW… notice the color at the bottom, off-center. Fuck. Yes.

  2. Awesome. I hope they send you like all 160 something markers and the airbrush system for that N8.

  3. really cool N8. I want one….

Leave a Reply

