Explosive Ordnance Disposal (EOD) T-Shirts!!!

This has been a long time in the making. I’ve done about 14 t-shirt graphics for the 217th EOD which happens to be the only EOD unit in California. One of the many great things about doing these shirt graphics is that sales of these t-shirts will go to help those and their families physically effected by EOD’s. The site and Facebook is still in the works at the moment and the guy who contacted me and has become more than just a client but a friend and he is currently serving us overseas. The t-shirts aren’t available for purchase just yet but that is in the works. I’ll be sure to keep everyone updated on this special cause.

NOW for some of the damn graphics!

 

Last but not least… we have the man/myth/legend/friend… Mr. Mays…

7 Responses to “Explosive Ordnance Disposal (EOD) T-Shirts!!!”

  1. Hey my name is Dillon. I have some questions about one of your drawings. Can you please get in contact via email. My email address is dillon.f.thiel@gmail.com

    Thanks

  2. Nathan Yriarte Says:

    Hello

    I’m writing to see if you can let me know when shirts will be available. I’m a EOD tech with the base team on Marine Corps base 29 palms.

  3. Dennis Doan Says:

    Hey brother, just wanted to know if we could use a couple of your images for our platoon shirts. Im a Navy EOD Tech based out of San Diego.

  4. By all means! I’d love to do one. Feel free to email me and we’ll take it from there… N8vandyke@hotmail.com

  5. Thank you so much for the information you have shared with us ! I am impressed , and I would recommend this blog to my friends.

Leave a Reply

