PIGOATCCHIO!

This is what happens when you watch Pinocchio too many times late at night. You create a little goat boy called Pigoatcchio who rather than avoid being lured into the circus has to avoid being tricked into going to the slaughterhouse. This illustration is roughly 19″ x10 2/5″ and is ink on Bristol board.

 

3 Responses to “PIGOATCCHIO!”

  1. I actually find this picture terrifying!

  2. This design is steller! You definitely know how to keep a reader amused.
    Between your wit and your videos, I was almost moved to
    start my own blog (well, almost…HaHa!) Great job.

    I really loved what you had to say, and more than that, how you presented
    it. Too cool!

    • HA! This is the best comment I’ve read in a while. Thank you. I actually really like this piece. I can’t let go of it yet I haven’t framed/hung it as of yet. Thank you for your kind and thoughtful words. I really appreciate it. It helps make all of this drawing stuff feel purposeful.

Leave a Reply

