Limited Edition Letterpress Print $40/$70

print_flier

Limited Edition Letterpress Print for sale!

-Signed and numbered edition of 125

-Printed on a heavy light cream stock paper with black ink

-9″x12″

-Mailed flat and securely

-There are two versions. Personally customized print (#2-21) for $70 plus shipping and the regular version (#22-125) for $40 plus shipping

How to Purchase

-Go to: https://www.paypal.com/webapps/mpp/make-online-payments

-Enter my email address: N8vandyke@hotmail.com

-Make sure to add the correct shipping fee ($7.50 in the United States and $15 for the rest)
-Be sure to include your mailing address in PayPal as they don’t automatically enter it
Important
–I will be out of the country from Dec.13th-20th so get your orders in before then to receive them in time for Xmas or you’ll have to wait until I return
4 Responses to “Limited Edition Letterpress Print $40/$70”

  1. Hello! I’m at work browsing your blog from my new apple iphone! Just wanted to say I love reading through your blog and look forward to all your posts! Keep up the outstanding work!

    • N8vandyke Says:

      Thanks, I appreciate the feedback. It’s even better that you are at work and looking at my blog instead of baking something 🙂 Cheers!

  2. Hmm it looks like your site ate my first comment (it was super long) so I guess I’ll just sum it up
    what I had written and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your
    blog. I as well am an aspiring blog blogger but I’m still new to everything.

    Do you have any helpful hints for rookie blog writers? I’d really appreciate it.

  3. To understand the process that plastic extrusion companies use to
    manufacture their own products, you have to
    have some knowledge of chemistry and an understanding of the complex machines that are used in the manufacturing process.

    The twist should also be built to meet a given style of die.
    The barrier screw in designed to counter this problem.

Leave a Reply

