Having some fun in Cabo

I just returned from a much needed vacation in Cabo San Lucas and before leaving I decided to partake in a little tradition of mine. Whenever I travel I tend to draw on the back of framed prints which hang in the rooms I stay in and Cabo was no exception. Here’s a quick doodle I did in room #2108 of the RIU Palace. SO, if you are ever there… I left a little Easter egg behind to mark my stay.

IMG_2243

4 Responses to “Having some fun in Cabo”

  1. That is such a good idea! I’m gonna try it out 🙂 Great drawing btw.

  2. ha! That’s awesome.

  3. MY kind of Sunrise/Sunset!
    THANKS Nate. Best wishes for the New Year.

  4. Exactly WHY r u covering up a beautiful breast?

    TGIF.

Leave a Reply

