Show at Mini Bar in San Francisco

I forgot to mention that last week I hung a small show over at Mini Bar here in SF which is pretty close to where I live. It’s a small group show and I put up some affordable originals as well as some cheap prints. If you are in the area for a drink go ahead and check it out. I’ve hung the original animal ink drawings as well as an assortment of other odds and ends. The art will be on display for two months.

Elephants_inks_ASJ

 

One Response to “Show at Mini Bar in San Francisco”

  1. Amy Norman Says:

    This piece, is stunning… Different than the thousand others I connect with, of course. But this… they are stunning.

Leave a Reply

